Isabella County Road Commission

ICRC Logo

Company Directory

Isabella County Road Commission
2261 East Remus Road
Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858-9002

Phone: (989) 773-7131
Fax: (989) 772-2371

Contact Us

Name(Required)

For Road Maintenance, Email Mickie Olson

Payroll/Permits/Bids – Mickie Olson 
ext: 101
email: molson@isabellaroads.com

Accounting & FOIA administrator – Jalene Sandel
ext: 113
email: jsandel@isabellaroads.com

Office Assistant – Hope Iserhoth
ext: 102
email: hiserhoth@isabellaroads.com

Manager – Tony Casali
ext: 103
email: tcasali@isabellaroads.com

Engineer – Patrick J Gaffney, PE 
ext: 115
email: pgaffney@isabellaroads.com

Project Manager – Chase Brasington
ext: 202
email: bbrasington@isabellaroads.com

Road Maintenance – Brock Mogg
ext: 202
email: bmogg@isabellaroads.com

Equipment Maintenance – Kevin Chaffee 
ext: 203
email: kchaffee@isabellaroads.com

Engineer Assistant – John J. Zeleznik
ext. 114
email: jzeleznik@isabellaroads.com

Drainage Supervisor – Brock Mogg
ext. 205
email:  bmogg@isabellaroads.com 

Commissioner’s

Terry Turnwald, Chairman
Term:  December 31, 2022
email:  tturnwald@isabellaroads.com

John Graham, Vice Chairman
Term: December 31, 2022
email: jgraham@isabellaroads.com

Dave Livermore, Member
Term: December 31, 2026
email: divermore@isabellaroads.com 

Bob Busch, Member
Term: December 31, 2024
email: bbusch@isabellaroads.com

Kelly Beltinck, Member
Term: December 31, 2024
email: kbeltinck@isabellaroads.com